Board and members

The nine directors of the departments of the Heart Center Göttingen constitute its board.

Chair of the Heart Center is Prof. Dr. med. Gerd Hasenfuß. Prof. Dr. Dörthe M. Katschinski is vice chair.

Monthly meetings of the board deal with current topics and and their implementation in clinical daily routine.


The Heart Center includes the following members: