Scientific staff


Contact
Andreas
Prof. Dr. Stefan Andreas
Head of pneumology (research & teaching)
Abteilung:
AG Pneumologie
Phone:
05673 501 112
Fax:
05673-501-101
E-Mail:
Stefan.andreas@med.uni-goettingen.de
Web:
Homepage Lungenfachklinik Immenhausen
Zusatzinfo:
Publications
Prof. Dr. Dr. Stefan Anker
Prof. Dr. Dr. med. Stefan D. Anker, FESC
Core PI RESHAPE-Studie
Phone:
0551-39-20911
Fax:
+49 551-39-20918
E-Mail:
stefan.anker@med.uni-goettingen.de
Dr. rer. nat. Lukas Cyganek
Dr. rer. nat. Lukas Cyganek
Head
Abteilung:
Stem Cell Unit
Phone:
+49 (0) 551 / 39 66280
Pager:
919-6059
E-Mail:
lukas.cyganek@gwdg.de
Location:
4.D2 342 (office) / 4.E2 204 (lab)
Dr. rer. nat. Antje Ebert
Dr. rer. nat. Antje Ebert
Group leader and CRC 1002-sub-project leader
Abteilung:
Cardiovascular Cell Biology and Systems Medicine
Phone:
0551-39-66309
E-Mail:
antje.ebert@med.uni-goettingen.de
E-Mail 2:        aebert@stanford.edu
PD Dr. Dr. Stephan von Haehling
Prof. Dr. Dr. Stephan von Haehling, FESC
Senior physician, Head of clinical working group
Abteilung:
anc_abteilung
Phone:
+49 551-39-20911
Fax:
+49 551-39-20918
E-Mail:
stephan.von.haehling@med.uni-goettingen.de
Dr. Axel Kaul
Research associate
Phone:
+49 (0) 551 39-8586
Fax:
0551-39-66925
E-Mail:
a.kaul@med.uni-goettingen.de
Telelift:
140
Portraitfoto von Dr. Lankeit
Priv.-Doz. Dr. Mareike Lankeit
Group leader
Abteilung:
WG pulmonary embolism
Phone:
0551-39-65980
Pager:
919-1629
Fax:
0551-39-65981
E-Mail:
mareike.lankeit@med.uni-goettingen.de
Lehnart
Prof. Dr. Stephan E. Lehnart
Director, Research Unit for Cellular Biophysics and Translational Cardiology
Phone:
+49 (0)551 39 63630
Fax:
0551-39-63724
E-Mail:
slehnart@med.uni-goettingen.de
Dr. Lizé
Dr. Muriel Lizé
Group leader Molecular & Experimental Pneumology
Abteilung:
anc_abteilung
Phone:
0551-39-10373
E-Mail:
mlize@gwdg.de
Zusatzinfo:
Publications / Fundings
Priv.-Doz. Dr. med. Uwe Raaz
Group leader
Abteilung:
WG Molecular and Translational Vascular Medicine
Phone:
0551-39-12575
E-Mail:
uwe.raaz@med.uni-goettingen.de
Prof. Dr. med. Katrin Schäfer
Head of working group
Abteilung:
WG Atherosclerosis and Vascular Biology
Phone:
+49 (0) 551 39-12575 (Labority) or -8921 (Buero)
Pager:
919-2229
Fax:
0551-39-14131
E-Mail:
k.schaefer@med.uni-goettingen.de
Prof. Dr. Schillinger
Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Schillinger
Core PI RESHAPE-Studie
Phone:
05551 97-1244
E-Mail:
wolfgang.schillinger@helios.kliniken.de
Priv.-Doz. Dr. Dr. Andreas Schuster
Prof. Dr. med. Andreas Schuster, PhD MBA
Head of Working Group
Abteilung:
WG Clinical and preclinical cardiac imaging
Phone:
0551-39-66315
E-Mail:
andreas.schuster@med.uni-goettingen.de
PD Dr. Tim Seidler
Head of working group
Abteilung:
WG Molecular cardiology
Phone:
0551-39-66380
Pager:
919-2095
Fax:
0551-39-22953
E-Mail:
tim.seidler@med.uni-goettingen.de
Prof. Dr. med. Samuel Tobias Sossalla
Groupleader
Abteilung:
Experimental cardiovascular electrophysiology and Imaging
Phone:
0551-39-12575
E-Mail:
ssossalla@med.uni-goettingen.de
PD Dr. rer. nat. Jochen Springer
Research associate (WG Prof. Anker)
Phone:
0551-39-66380
E-Mail:
jochen.springer@med.uni-goettingen.de
Dr. Katrin Steckfuß-Bömeke
Priv.-Doz. Dr. rer. nat. Katrin Streckfuß-Bömeke
Group leader
Abteilung:
AG Stem Cell Laboratory
Phone:
0551-39-20559
Fax:
0551-39-22953
E-Mail:
katrin.streckfuss@med.uni-goettingen.de
Karl Toischer
PD Dr. med. Karl Toischer
Group leader
Abteilung:
WG Cardiac Remodeling
Phone:
0551-39-66318
Pager:
919-1559
Fax:
0551-39-22953
E-Mail:
ktoischer@med.uni-goettingen.de
Prof. Dr. Rolf Wachter
Prof. Dr. Rolf Wachter
Groupleader
Phone:
0551-39-66310
Pager:
919-1635
Fax:
0551-39-66389
E-Mail:
wachter@med.uni-goettingen.de
Zusatzinfo:
Curriculum Vitae
Prof. Dr. med. Elisabeth Zeisberg
Group leader
Abteilung:
WG Cardiac Stroma
Phone:
0551-39-20076
Fax:
0551-39-20077
E-Mail:
elisabeth.zeisberg@med.uni-goettingen.de